Image

THE QUEEN PROTECTS THE KING

See his whistling back to me

What I am supposed to do?

I am goanna turn back to him

I know he caught with a bad flue

I told him not to eat ice –cream

He ignores my talk with a Pheww

See his whistling back to me

He caught with a bad flue

The other day he became audacious

Jump in a lake of glue

I was aware that he goanna end up having a bad flue

He’s a dogged, hes damn stubborn

Coz of all he lost his hues

He’s a fledgling that I know for sure,

I have to clear his blue

Then came the real struggling of world

He got surrounded by accrued

He was climbing the ladder of accomplishments

I got forlorn so deeply, I have got aloof

Hoping that he will buzz me once

I thought I made my fool

The time got passed tick tick tick

The suddenly got a news

He fallen from a staircase of world

I ran toward towards him without watching the time I holded him with truth

Then I jump on conclusion which Momma used to say

The quote got completely glued

“THE QUEEN PROTECTS THE KING IN THE CHESS’

EVERY MAN NEEDS A WOMAN WHEN HIS LIFE IS IN MESS’’

– Zebaish Sk 🙂

Aside

Comments are closed.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 12,383 times
