Image

DIARY OF A Pr…..

Today I stand for myself

With wand in my hand

With loads of friends

 

With pink dress on

All pains were gone

With glittering eyes

Take away all the cries

With earing which is clanking

Boosting broken heart who were shanking

Golden, shimmers & red blush

Giving hurts, wounds & cuts a big flush

Woofers, party and music loud

Dancing like a maniac crowd

On my heels with a blaze

Showing world how to solve difficult maze

Pizza, fries, cheese &diets

Thread mill, cycling, push ups and Jives

 I am mad, I am sort

Giggliest teeth and so much worth

 Call me honey, call me baby

Sometime tide sometime shabby

 Sophisticated formals on work

I have to be Dalle , need to get some perk

Back to world with my love

Superb cupid just like a dove

 

Cranky daughter when spinach on the plate

Restricted to smoking, random dates

 

”Shut up, you fool complete your work”

To I say whose my younger and crazy dumb

 

”Yes Momma I will be back”

Me becomes responsible as time takes

 

Long ponytails with a bindi ON

Now I am Mrs. XYZr…, totally grown

 

Gotta cook food, with round WOMB

Baby girl or a baby boy I keep adorn

 

”PUSH, I know it pains” Dr. says

I give my cent to it with howl, and i got this voice

OMG!! ” It’s a baby boy”

Shout my hubby with a loud noise

 

Baggy clothes and a mommy hat

Flabby thigh and a bulgy weight

Late night cries and diapers change

Sessions of feeding and sleepless night

 

Now come school, water bottle and fights

he’s a grown up with a brain bright

Just like his Mommy who’s sunlight

Of his Hubby who keeps me her delight

 

my son studies,colleges and old age hand in hand

He’s now a PG and we both watching his grand

Success of life and with a high note

From a crazy girl now eventually I am a grand MOM

 

Here’s my DIARY or array and hope

I started with a jumping girl to a girl who’s mellowed

Zebaish Sk !!

Aside

Comments are closed.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
