TAKE ME HIGH


Image

TAKE ME HIGH, HIGHER, HIGH….

Your love towards me made my mind &heart so High,

Hold me tight my beloved, take me to the sky

                                                                 

Where there are no pains, there’s not a sign of cry

Hold me tight my love, Take me to the sky.

Take me to cloud number nine

Where your arms are warm, dealing me with benign

Where waking up with affection is the only crime

You avowing clamorously about our amour which is divine

Hold me tight my love, Take me to the sky.

The Day I have met you

My life started playing ‘paean’

All the rancorous memories are gone

Evolving both of us as ‘aeon’

Oh my love!! How should I praise you

The feeling is holy with you

I lost myself, I have lost my mind

As if I had a brew

That is why I am recapitulating line

From reddish dawn to azure dew

Oh baby “you the one who makes me calm, you only make me slew’’

–          Zebaish Sk

Comments are closed.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 12,383 times
