I HAD MINE , YOU HAD YOURS…


Image

I had mine, you had yours…

We both had the same road

Then we met and something went extremely wrong

Lastly you took me and my soul

From your own soft hand, from your own cajole.

 

You said clamorously that you loved me, then why you gave me such agony?

Am I worth of all this distress now, where in this world you lost your humanity?

He left me all alone

Gave me sorrow &moan

Kept busy on phone

Growing wound, me alone

Broke dream that he shown

Loud voices & rude tone

Kept beating me, heart stoned

Grievance, abhorrence, animosity

Rancour, antipathy & horror.

 

This was the culmination of affiliation

Where both Cherie started with lot of affection

In the name of god they both said that “They do’’

Their love was not enough they relation caught with blue

They parted ways now, for them now the sky no more azure

As they say always while contouring ‘Amour’

‘‘EVERYTHING IS FAIR IN LOVE & WAR’’

Zebaish Sk

 

 

Comments are closed.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
