You weren’t just a star to me , you were my sky honey


Image

You weren’t just a star to me

You were my damn sky

I wanted to hold lifelong

You weren’t destined to me; i left with a painful cry.

                                                                 

I know you were with her before me enter your life

I wish to be the first one, but she was already your beloved wife.

But that doesn’t mean i have stopped loving you

Coz my affection is not deprive

We too loved each other with smile and hug

Which society doesn’t advise

 

We found our love in a hopeless way, was it a love in disguise?

We both got name as ”taboo love”

We both were damn baptized.

 

We didn’t denied

Got so despised

They got surprise

With the way our love & pride

We both were chastised

We suffered incised

coz they had a thinking of pin sized

For both of us it was a pain pain pain

And at long last

We sadly paid a heavy prize………………………………………….

 Of being away from each other and Depart………………………………. !!

Zebaish Sk

 

Comments are closed.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 737 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 13,119 times
