My little sparrow flies so free….


Image

My little sparrow flies so free

To one mango to another tree

She extend her wings from west to east

She tries to flies saving herself from beast.

 

She tries to touch the highest clouds

Then land back to terrace to peck some browed

I see and admire her innocence

She live her life with brilliance

She flies she dance with no hindrance

She keeps changing place in an instance

My little sparrow flies so free

To one mango to another tree

 

By looking at her activity makes me laugh

Our life will be ease if we follow her half

Of hers step applying in ours

Definitely it will make our life more chaff…

 

I look back at me and all of our life

We are running behind money, train, office and strife.

 

In the race of life  we losing our sight

We losing our moment with zest and light

We slipping to say Í love you’’ to

Beloved around before they say adieu

My little sparrow flies so free

To one mango to another tree

 

Moral of the poem is this way

Be with you loved ones before they are away

 

My little sparrow flies so free

She taught me to live how  wonderfully

 Zebaish Sk

 

 

 

Comments are closed.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
