Will you…..?


Image

Will you..?

Will you buy me flowers, when you will come to meet?

Will you kiss me in public, when you will see and greet.

 

Will you be my pillow?

When I will be sleepless in night

Comforting me through late hours

Singing me lullaby

 

Will you cry with me, if I ever breakdown

Wiping my tears, making my smile wide you making yourself clown

Will you make me high, when I will feel low

Making my face glow sprinkling rose petal and snow

 

Will you take me to places, where I have imagined us

Holding hand in hand tightly, smoothing breeze and we express.

Will you try to find me, if I will ever be lost

Searching for me every corner, every path, every lane I crossed

 

Will you promise, that you will be there

When my beauty all wrinkled, when I will have white hairs

When I will be impair, will you still treat me as beau frère

 

Will you still hold me, will you still take care???

 

For the entire question I have asked, if the answer is YES!!

Then I am bending down on knees and I will ask you in please

‘’ Will you marry me, oh my boy

I want to be in your arms as your wedded wife’’!!!

 

Zebaish Sk

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anonymous
    Apr 22, 2013 @ 14:06:50

    Fantastic work !! Kudos !

    Like

    Reply

  2. Jordan
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 19:37:24

    I wish I could 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. Sanah Sayed
    Apr 19, 2013 @ 17:56:19

    Вєαυтιƒυℓ lines !!!! “making ma face glow, sprinkling rose petals n snow” awesome!!

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 737 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 13,119 times
