I close my eyes today like a lil


Image

I close my eyes today like a lil 4year young baby girl sitting in front of her birthday cake with both hand folded tightly, lips whispering,praying & wishing hard to God……

” Oh God, I am happy that someone loved me, loving me, will be loving me truly,
He always kept me like a Princess and I donno how we completed so many years together. On this lovely ocassion of our togetherness of years, I pray to you that keep “MY HONEY” healthy. Lately hes been unwell and it gives me pain when I am not around him to look after. Bless him for his good health.Hes my Superman, after a hectic schedule he flys down to me to show his glimpse every evening.
Hes been the bestest man ever, plz guide him through his toughest.
Hes been of clean heart and helping nature.. plz help him whenever he needs you. Provide him the bestest of mercy and yes that Wide Dimplefull Smile πŸ™‚ which gives me satisfaction.
I pray to you my Lord ! As this colourful, bright, extravagant candles are ….grant him same color in his life where like orange candle here gives lil fun tang, like yellow candle gives him brightness in his dark, blue candles gives him azzure, red gives passionable love and purple the glitter to live peacefully and extravagant joy.

Amen !!!
I wish not to stop but continue my prayers on my knees for some time more BUT I gotta go and hug him tightly for the lifetime and never leave him before I say GOODBYE with a kiss on his forehead, before I say goodbyeΒ to this life where he is just a glimpse away.I dont wanna miss a chance in person to express him and say

”I LOVE YOU”

Zebaish Sk.

Aside

22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. anaaya
    Apr 30, 2013 @ 23:14:56

    It shows how one feels so beautifully expressed. I am awaiting to hear more.

    Like

    Reply

  2. yuki
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 23:13:26

    Simple words, superb expression…budding Star Zebaish.simply good.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Sanah Sayed
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 23:01:20

    Lucky the prince to have a girlfriend like the one poet expressed in this poem!! Truly romantic n dedicated towards her guy!!! Beautifully expressed Zeba!! Good work..!!

    Like

    Reply

    • anaaya
      Apr 30, 2013 @ 23:17:05

      Exactly… It is such a dedicated prayer for her love.

      Like

      Reply

    • zebaishsk
      Apr 30, 2013 @ 23:50:57

      My dear Sanah,
      Everyone have this lil devil in terms of anger/jealousy/insecurity & a cute girl dying inside for her 1st doll to keep in her lap WHEN IN LOVE. This Prayer belongs to all those who shows that they are keeping good,shows that they are hard-nut to crack BUT inside craves for their beloved. I appreciate that you always stop by and make my work more precious. Thank You!

      Like

      Reply

  4. Jordan
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 21:46:08

    ❀ ❀ ❀

    Like

    Reply

  5. tashi
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 21:34:36

    This shows how much you feel

    Like

    Reply

  6. tashi
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 19:05:41

    Sincerly from heart. Lucky you honey.

    Like

    Reply

  7. tanimagps
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 18:21:03

    Prayers always come true.. GOD Bless dad with good health and countless success.

    Like

    Reply

    • zebaishsk
      Apr 30, 2013 @ 23:36:46

      Indeed prayers are the mode of being close to Almighty. He’s watching every good as well as bad deed and intentions too.Lemme correct you my reader I am glad there are wishes and blessings coming for Dad(which actually touched me and I secrectly say Amen to it, how can I miss a chance to accept those kind words.)But this prayer belongs toall of not only to Dad but to everyone who are beloved as “Honey”

      Like

      Reply

      • tanimagps
        May 01, 2013 @ 13:14:59

        Ohh I percived in a different way… coz all your peoms are straight tru heart and are wirtten by your Observation and btw I came accross you artcile about ladies coach with word claim its was fun… so i thought this must be for and regarding your DAD coz there are few lines which made me think so..

        Like

        Reply

  8. Anonymous
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 18:18:45

    Amen!! GOD bless Dad with good health

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
