Optimism has no borders..


Image

 

Everyone know that its a little tough to get back to work after a day or two holiday and especially in ‘Summers’ where evey1’s mind is set for vacations (India) and for employees like me and others too who are working its obvious oftentimes because we are blessed with a corporate style of having Sat/Sundays off. I am human too (just to inform you all) it was lazy for me to start work with high notes as I came back from day off from work. After reaching office ,resting my butt for sometime I headed to check my mails and notifications for my beloved blog here @wordpress & G+ (I missed you all), simultaneously  I yawned twice, then looked here and there for say 4times, then stood up and sat. It was dull&drowsy and this office lights were alternatively close which was adding more sleepiness in my as it is ”not in a working mood” so now I thought going to the washroom and splash some waters on face so that I”ll gain my consciousnesses. No use my shoulders bending down more like a under-nourish child.
 But I AM GIRL  who will not let this trap of ‘‘I am tired,cant work” logo on me so as you all know I am THINKER (just to praise myself :p) I didn’t wanted to waste my minute of such a precious life to just go like this. Yes I will never ever at any cost let my a single second to slip just because I don’t feel like working. 

Bruno Mars is on my rhythm nowadays so I searched on my laptop for any of his jumping jack song , I came across this beach type Honolulu song called “ liquor store blues’‘ in which few lines states:
”Standing at this liquor store,
Whisky coming through my pores, Feeling like I run this whole block
‘Because my job got me going nowhere, so I ain’t got a thing to lose.
Take me to a place where I don’t care, this is me and my liquor store blues.”
   My feet start shaking gradually  (to be precise legs are cutely hitting the table beneath my leg), head is nodding left and right as we used to sing carols , fingers snapping like we challenge and provoke someone to hit  and lips singing only last word of the lyrics ”liquor store blue” ( i donno the lyrics damn). I can see my face smiling now  from my shadow which is reflecting on my laptop, I can see the changes in me like I am no more slow, I can make out I am more refresh and enthusiastic. I feel I am enough charged up for the Day.

DO YOU the CHANGES in me..?

Whats the conclusion on writing so much..?
Ans: Just because a Day is bad or you dont feel like doing doesn’t mean Life sucks!!! Life is good you just have keep paddling and making it more fun IF you really wanna live (like me without wasting a second)
Keep saying and living…

Your smile , your happiness is around YOU.

Its YOU who gotta take charge of your life and make it the way you want,

I love me and my life and you…

LIFE IS GOOD 🙂

yours dearly,

Zebaish Sk.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    May 02, 2013 @ 17:45:51

    “If you don’t find enthusiasm on Saturday’s for meeting Friends & Monday for reaching Office Its time for a change ? “

    Like

    Reply

    • Zebaish Sk
      May 02, 2013 @ 18:28:44

      My Dear, If you find youself dull with Saturdays fun with friends or being sufffering from Monday blues.. I won’t call it as a “time for change” I have a better option and a word too its called “Living for this moment”. Try putting elements which maked you jolly just in my case I added music on work. So this lil initiatives makes much better and smileful momemt to cherish.

      Like

      Reply

  2. Yuki
    May 02, 2013 @ 14:29:37

    like like 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. Anaaya
    May 02, 2013 @ 14:18:57

    One more glimpse of how sweetly you take your life. Ahha good !!

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
