Celebration Creation


Celebration Creation

Now I am taking you all to my next passion and my past time of my creativity called ‘HENNA DESIGNING”
So,I am here presents you the different kind of henna designs done by me on my own hand which is based specially upon Arabic and Asian designs. I am sure there must be question on your mind what is ‘henna’?
Henna = The powdered leaves of a tropical shrub, used as a dye to color the hair and decorate the body.
Henna has been used to adorn young woman’s bodies as part of social and holiday celebrations. It is usually applied on occasions like marriages and many celebrations among Jews, Muslims, Hindus, Christians and Zoroastrians for Eid, Diwali and Holi others. Usually celebrated marriages by adorning the bride, and often the groom, with henna.
I loved it when I was in school wanted to wear it everyday but as I said it is applied on occasions. so I developed a curiousity to design on my own. I tried initial efforts were in vain it is obvious for a starter without training but I didn’t loose hope so after gradually try I finally took it off while getting an opportunity to create something on Bride’s hand on her marriage. I succeed it was from heart. I am sharing with you.
Hope you all liked it !!
This is for you (honey) 🙂

Image

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rekha
    May 10, 2013 @ 22:39:58

    Lovely Design Zeba!!!!!!! Waiting to get it done by u on my hand also!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    Reply

    • zebaishsk
      May 11, 2013 @ 10:17:09

      Rekha let me tell you one thing, I would be so glad to try something on your palm as you are one of those who owns my heart and a lovely soul, a charisma and yes well good experience from life.
      Would be such a honor to do that.
      Love.

      Zebaish Sk.

      Like

      Reply

  2. Shammy Pinto
    May 10, 2013 @ 17:20:20

    Good one !! Was expecting more designs. I love mehendis too . . .

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 737 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 13,119 times
