Where are you ?


Image

 

 

When my world getting shattered
I wanted you so to be there
You are the one who gives me life
Where were you, where are you?

I am loosen my taste
Everything is black and faint
You are the one who gives me strengths
Where were you, where are you?

Tried coping every time
Failed every time when look around
I find your presence everywhere
Fight with me to make aware
That you are there, but
Where were you, where are you?

When I was keeping silent
Keeping emotion was a heavy challenge
I keep praying to god to give me strength
You are the one who gives me strength
Where were you, where are you?

I am weak and weak and weak
Come boost me to the peak
You are the one who glitter me with your smile
Where were you, where are you?

When my vision go blind
You are the one to whom I want to see
You are the one means everything to me
Where were you, where are you?

cant see u, nor hear
where u lost, you are not visible
need you more than life
Come to me and hold my hand
where were you, where are you?……………….

 

(Dear readers as I have promised that I will take you to every journey, which consist of sarcasm article to serious issues we face during our tenure of life.This is my 1st attempt to write lyrics for my song writing collection. I wish I could have sing and uploaded the song together with my own voice. To assure you all that time is not very far.)

Love you all,  

Zebaish Sk

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sammy
    May 23, 2013 @ 10:58:05

    Awesomely writtened . . . But when can I hear it live ??

    Like

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    May 23, 2013 @ 10:57:02

    Awesomely writtened . . . But when can I hear it live ??

    Like

    Reply

  3. jahidakhtar
    May 20, 2013 @ 15:57:54

    Very nice composition. Penned down Ur feelings perfectly!

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 12,383 times
