Silent……… Sshhhh………..


Image

 

I found myself
secluded in crowd
People walking,passing by
clammed up in aloud.

Shoulders slowly bending down
Tears dried, falling crown
hushed lips, waiting eyes
this world looks like not less than a ghost town.

Is anyone waiting for me
Or am I orphanage with my own?
I found myself
dummied in crowd.

The sun is dawning now
Everyone is heading home
I am single in the bench
No one accompanying me to my next

Its getting darker more
Where should I head ? Sit here or to the shore
At least shore will gimme peace, waves , water and soothing breeze.

Sitting here is killing silently me
Looking at the crowd draining my somewhat left energy.

Is anyone waiting for me
Or I am all by myself
Should I start moving further?
I don’t think Sitting will help.

So I tried and tried to stand on my own feet
My heart pumping very slow ,inaudible heartbeat.
Its almost dead and rotten how will I hear the noise
After all you leaving, me moving its wasn’t our choice.

Its destiny who’s willing to make me write more
Open doors
ocean floors

make me write more
make me write more……….

love,
Zebaish Sk.

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jahidakhtar
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 13:04:04

    Beautiful composition Zeba. Lots of open doors, just need to look beyond the boundary 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  2. Aziz Ampanwala
    May 27, 2013 @ 14:17:30

    The feeling of unwanted, lost and a loner ! just so beautifully expressed in those lines ! A good composition !

    Like

    Reply

  3. Pooja Goshwal
    May 25, 2013 @ 00:37:58

    Greetings
    You like blogging or sharing with others and want to be a Blog Rockstar (or to inspire peer bloggers), then join us.
    Get Published : liveonblogs[.]com
    Whats in here For U ::: “I have a story to Tell” , “Blogger Awards” , “Inspire By Writing” , “Interviews”
    I have a story to Tell : You will be featured on LiveONBlogs
    Blogger Awards : You can nominate your loved bloggers
    Inspire By Writing : Publish your thoughts or articles (even your contests and polls)
    Interviews : You can interviews (we will Setup Company Email for you)
    Cheers

    Like

    Reply

    • zebaishsk
      May 27, 2013 @ 11:39:38

      Gracias Pooja Goshwal 🙂

      I am heading now to complete all the formality guided by you and keeping fingers cross ofcourse I will grab some opportunity to grab for my work too.

      Like

      Reply

  4. Sanah Sayed
    May 22, 2013 @ 22:28:47

    Awwwww….. ;-( ;-(

    Like

    Reply

    • zebaishsk
      May 23, 2013 @ 11:14:54

      We should decrease the sing this smiley makes world dull, isn’t it.?
      It juzt feeling through words 🙂
      and keep 🙂 always on your beau face 🙂

      Like

      Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
