The aurora of morning


Image

 

 

The aurora of morning rays
brightening my days, brightening my days ! !

As I yawn kiddishly,
I raise my hand, I raise my hand.
And there he comes from backside
kissing my neck. greeting me with lavender garland……….
The aurora of morning rays

brightening my days, brightening my days ! !

As I try to put my feet on the ground, he serve me his tough hand below my feet,below my feet…….
In disagreement to put my feet on my beloved, 
I nod my head, I nod my head.

The aurora of morning rays
brightening my days, brightening my days ! !
As I further move on to have a cup of tea, he walk by my side, walk by my side
In this walking way he was saving my eye sight with rays from outside, with rays from outside…. 

As again I stood up to put belongings on the tray he’s sprinkling the flower and sugar from the jar, sugar from the jar….
I chuckle again, he made curve on lips

I see a pout on my face which he embrace. which he embrace…
The aurora of morning rays

brightening my days, brightening my days ! !
 
Everyday he makes my morning and my life dreamland
He is my heart band, he is my heart band………… 
His kissing on my forehead makes me want more. makes me want more
I am his Queen and he is my King,when he is not around 
I keep looking at our ring, at our ring, at our ring………
The aurora of morning rays

brightening my days, brightening my days ! !
 
Love,
Zebaish Sk.
15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ajwrites57
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 09:08:31

    zebaishsk beautiful rhythmic romantic imagery! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Sammy
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 17:44:56

    Ohh Princess this words depict that you’re going through your wonderful days ‘these aurora of morning rays is really brightening your days’ . . .

    Like

    Reply

  3. jahidakhtar
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 12:54:06

    Wow! beautiful composition. Very romantic 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  4. Sanah Sayed
    May 31, 2013 @ 18:31:50

    Awwwww…..howww sweettttt…..♥

    Like

    Reply

  5. Jordan
    May 31, 2013 @ 17:24:59

    Superb my queen, lots of love mwah 🙂 ❤

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 737 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 13,119 times
