This rain….


Image

 

Thinking heart walking dizzily in this rain
Oh I am so drain, why why does it rain !!!

The dark cloud brings me shout
of thunder aloud in my nerve and vein
Oh I am so drain, why why does it rain !!!

The blowy wind hitting my face
I still remember the last rain
you covered my face with your jacket in your hand.
I kept saying No coz you were also getting wet
Oh I am so drain, why does it rain !!!

Why this rain is not the same…
When you were my knight and I was your dame
When You were my start and I was your end
When you were my summer and I was your rain
When you were my diamond and I was your ring.

I will be waiting every month’s end
I know you will come OUR love will be transcend…..
You will be keeping me in the ascend,
I will be happiest you are doctor for my distend………

I will be waiting every month’s end
I know you will come OUR love will be transcend…..

Come soon my honey I feel your absence under my black umbrella……..
and remember…

You are my knight and I am your dame
You are my start and I am your end
 you are my summer and I am your rain….

Love,
Zebaish Sk.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sammy
    Jun 06, 2013 @ 12:30:29

    Thank God for she is back again with lot of mist and happiness around herself . . . Yes she is for me here and will be with me, atleast for sometime . . .

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
