Don’t touch my soul with dirty hands..


Image

 

Don’t touch my soul with dirty hands..
I am gonna speak up loud and I will fight back and stand !!!

Don’t stare me like prey, I am not gonna fall in your trap
I will sing, I will dance, I will write and and you all will clap
I am not gonna fall in your trap and I will fight back with a tap !!

Don’t you disaccord , Don’t you keep malevolence, Don’t you harm my man with your evil eyes…
Don’t you forget I am his spine, you will be chastised by me,badly chastise… !
Don’t touch my soul with dirty hands..
I am gonna speak up loud and I will fight back and stand !!!

Don’t expect my innocence here when you raise grudge for my family..
It hardly take minutes to turn to witch when dolls from hamley
is provoked to stand up for beloved for safeguard & surety.
Don’t touch my soul with dirty hands..
I am gonna speak up loud and I will fight back and stand !!!

Don’t touch my soul with dirty hands..
I am not gonna strand, I AM HIGH COMMAND !!
I’ve got my brain/mind spanned and the truth will be demand.

Don’t cover my mouth with wool and sand
My voice will be heard from sky to land.
I am a girl with truth with heart slate
your lies are fake and you will be late…
Don’t touch my soul with dirty hands..
I am not gonna strand, I AM HIGH COMMAND !!

~Love
Zebaish Shaikh

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sammy
    Jun 10, 2013 @ 12:17:45

    She will do this only because of two reasons, but both are in his favour unless and until He is still and stiff . . .

    Like

    Reply

  2. jahidakhtar
    Jun 10, 2013 @ 11:56:44

    Daring Zeba, beautifully written!

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
