Where have you all gone . . . ?


Image

 

I breath high and I breath loud
and then I lastly took a deep breath….

I looked left and then to my right
all I can see is the deep seth..

Where are those azure clouds gone?
where are those green leaves?
where are those children in the park
where are those gathering and eves?

why we all left meeting each other?
why there is no buying of weaves ?
why there is silence in kitchen?
why there is no peace?

where are those picnics and joints
where are those holding hands and rose
why there is no sign of summer nor the tip top of rain?
where there is sucha deep silence where there is only pain?

I am chocked and breathless to see
I breath high and I breath loud to plea
why there is no humanity?
where are those sharing of pies and tea?

All you human, are you all vanished?
or is it me alone who got heart of yanish
atleast someone from earth please reply me back
am I alone to live on this planet?

”Heylooo !!! ”you there” I kept screaming
I am as it breathless where are you all hiding?
”you there, you there” my breath kept loosing
the alone voice of mine started decreasing.

its 3 and 2 and 1 …..
I lost the breath and you all won
I breath high and I breath loud
and then I lastly took a deep breath….
I was hoping till my last breath that you all will turn up
its the time to say RIP to last humanity
who lost his last living creature.

~Love,

Zebaish Sk.

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sammy
    Jun 15, 2013 @ 13:03:24

    Spiral of silence describes the process by which ones opinion becomes dominant, as those who perceive their opinion to be at the least, a fear of isolation. Some words deserve to be unspoken words unless and until it is transparent . . .

    Like

    Reply

  2. Sammy
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 18:07:51

    Always remember, Oceans and Seas take a step back before turning itself into a vast Tsunami. I hope you understood what I mean . . . !!

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 12,383 times
