Life is too short to wait


Image

 

Life is too short to wait,
I am moving and now I am closing the gate.
Didn’t I keep telling you to come to me before I close my eyes.
You didn’t took it seriously and now its just my body, souls gone and loud cries.

Life is too short to wait,
I waited for you that you will be my future mate
I waited from dawn and sat till sunset
You didn’t turn up
I felt like deflate.

You know how me met with a sudden kiss and falled
was so strange that few minute back you were stranger and then next moment ”’HONEY” that is what I called.

Then the long fon calls and random dates with you
I love you more each day with you.
Your dimples ans shines and wide smile Oh my god!!
You were the charmest and the sweetest and the loveliest of all.

I loved you, I love you and I will be loving you
So what If I am not around,I am still holding you
Its just the difference that I am no more alive
but your voice and  your kiss and hugs will be mine.

Life is too short too wait.
Don’t just wait go ahead, open the gate.
If anyone of you fallen for one
go grab the occasion and make your love stun.
Do make sure you express yourself well
before its too late like mine where soul is farewell
Bend down on your knees and say the spell
“I do and I will always do love you belle”

-love,

Zebaish Sk

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sammy
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 19:06:27

    For me nothing else matters and I cannot or do not want to get the her off my mind. True love feels like someone knocked you out and you are in an a coma that makes you feel amazing, its simple that true love feels like happiness in a bottle and I love being in this feeling ❤

    Like

    Reply

    • zebaishsk
      Jul 30, 2013 @ 14:24:15

      Everyone around us feels great when in love. The turning point and interesting part is as how you manage good and bad days TOGETHER.
      I wish all the luck 🙂

      Like

      Reply

  2. Sammy
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 09:54:51

    I think I was close to her at the time I expressed my giggled feelings, the movement inside went overflow and these lips got sealed. Even I failed and my love is being shared through my writings today . . .

    Like

    Reply

  3. Sanah Sayed
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 01:17:14

    Enchanted by this poem…!! Keep it up…good goin…. 🙂

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 12,383 times
