I am gonna make it happen!


Image

I am gonna make it happen!
If not today then tomorrow.
Till then I’ll keep blushing
wiping away all sorrow! 

I am gonna make it happen
the way I always wanted to…
little spark, lots of glitters, shimmers,shines heights as kilimanjaro !!

I am gonna make it happen!
In my style In my ways
It has to be fascinating
more of Diva, full of applaud, craze and more praise!

I am gonna make it happen!
Take my words at this moment.
Its my destiny which I am writing
with passion and ardent.

Not today but definitely tomorrow 
No sharing, No borrow!
I am gonna make it happen!
Not today but definitely tomorrow !!!

Love Zebaish Sk

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A Long
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 23:22:57

    Love the hope filled rhythm of your words Zebaish! Tried to leave a comment but WordPress said I committed an error!

    Please visit my new writing website and blog. If you like it, please share them with friends. Thanks!

    ajwrites57.hubpages.com

    http://ajwrites57.blogspot.com/

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 12,383 times
