I love to dance with my red gown on I feel like a royal swan who is always look upon.


Image

 

When I dance with my red gown on
I feel like a small cute baby like a newly born.

When I move my hand onto my right
I feel like a hidden sweet delight.

When I turn my head round and round
I feel like Princess with a big crown.

When I move my belly to my toe
I feel like sun more bright and I glow.

I love to dance with my red gown on
I dance the whole night from set to dawn.

I love to dance with my red gown on
I feel like a royal swan who is always look upon.
Oh I love this feeling of flowing onto rhythm 
tap tap of heels, moving like a swing!!!
Love,

Zebaish Sk

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Apathetic Gladiator
    Nov 04, 2013 @ 09:16:14

    You’ve the ability to join lexis of imagination in a subtle and mystical way. A fine piece of prodigious artistry.

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 737 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 13,119 times
