Prayers for mystique #MH370


Where have you lost, we’ve been worried about you all….
Its more than a week there’s no sign there’s not a single signal.

We thought you will land on the said time or soon
that’s why packed your luggage with limited macaroon.
When I see the time now, my heart sank with the random thoughts of “are you all hijacked?”
Or must be “landed somewhere maroon”

“Where have you lost, where are you all?”
Kept asking my heart to mind and mind to soul.
Grandma is still waiting for the neice Jerry to arrive, who boarded the flight MH370 on that particular night.
It was that day and this night she has been insomniac for more than a week.
Just like the relatives of other 227 passengers who boarded and suddenly got flee.

“Where have you all lost? Are you still alive?”
This questions are poking my head, I am so deprive.

Oh lord I am begging you please, make all lost people revive.
I am praying, I am praying, have you ever witnessed me so hard to strive?
Please listen to our prayers, please bring back them home.
Please lord listen to us accept our prayers and moans.

Amen,
Love,
Zebaish Sk.

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Hong Kong International Skeptics Society » Blog Archive » MH370 and God
  2. Sammy
    Mar 19, 2014 @ 17:02:54

    Yeah !! I pray in His mighty name. Lord please forgive all of them and land them to their homes, be with them and bless and protect them in your mighty name. Amen !!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Anonymous
    Mar 19, 2014 @ 17:02:19

    Yeah !! I pray in His mighty name. Lord please forgive all of them and land them to their homes, be with them and bless and protect them in your mighty name. Amen !!

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
