No more with us, No more with us.


You’re no more with us, You’re no more with us.
I waited for you all in between of this heavy fuss.

I thought technology went so up so high
That we can get you back, I kept controlling my cry.
Kept optimistic thinking,that we’ll see you soon.
I waited in night’s and days and in noon.

Now what I heard today evening,my heart sank deep down.
The floor shuffled away under my feet, I passed out and broke down.

Despite of so much attempt now you’re no more…
Broken hope, expectations loss, eyes with continuous pours.

Now my final good bye to #MH370
You’ve proved that life doesn’t come with certainty.

My condolence’s to the families of deceased.
Wherever you all are may you all rest in peace.

Love &Blessings’,
Zebaish Sk

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:18:01

    Heartfull of condolences to the broken families. May God forgive them and rest their soul in peace and eternity . . .

    Like

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Mar 25, 2014 @ 11:13:31

    Heartful of condolences to the broken families. May God forgive them and rest their soul in peace and eternity . . .

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,968 times
