To my beloved father,


here’s something for ”my Abbaji” on Fathers Days!

You aren’t less than Mum
there’s always a sense of happiness and fun.
You are my first Prince and love
you always kept me as free as dove!

I am so lucky to have a father like you
We both are one soul and a body of two,
How can I forget when you pamper when I was dull
You the only one who boosted me to make up mind like a sea-gull
You the one who make my smile wide
know my requirement with uttering a single word or cry
You the one who gave me ”Tiara” when I deserve
taught me good manners and show me the emotion which I preserve.
You the one whom I die and born every time
You are my King and my daily sunshine.

I love you more than yesterday
gimme that hi-5 now its your turn so ”yayy”
Its Father Day , Its Father Day !!!

-Zebaish Sk

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A Long
    Jun 16, 2014 @ 01:12:16

    Beautiful poem in honor of your father!Thanks for sharing Zebaish!

    Like

    Reply

  2. sammy
    Jun 15, 2014 @ 12:41:24

    Every girl is a princess for her father and he strives really hard to give all the happiness that she deserves in this world, right from the time she was in womb, and simultaneously this makes him more happy. Your father must be really proud for having a daughter like you girl. Happie father’s day and also its a nice pic…

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 737 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 13,119 times
