A part of me and part of you 

together lying on those old memories.
 
Don’t dare to untangle them
let it be the way they are resting.
They look better that way.
Untouched, Unharmed.
Sun set rays making glimpse over it.
All that dust over it, is actually magic sprinkled in form of dust.
 
Take a deep breath look again!
Tell me what do you see?
You know what I see?
I see you and I 
TOGETHER!!!
 
Zebaish Sk

y

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 737 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 13,545 times
