Just another person on earth


Just another person on earth

why would it matter.
I neither hold lavish last name nor own a space.
why would you care
why would you care for lesser known someone.
of lesser importance,
But I care….
I know I don’t hold grand last name but your name is all I know of.
 cd6181fa47a277812feaf36131cc4957
I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 12,145 times
