into the woods..


wander

The quench for being lost in woods,
was the just the beginning of the new universe.
This universe inside is independent,
free from lust, free from needs
All it needs is more of me.
I have left the crisscross roads
It took me nowhere.
The map was useless
I created my own unknown destination.
This path will successful
Coz now I know
That I hold the universe inside
I don’t know about science much
but the galaxy they taught us,
was nothing but individual emotions Thick ones.
The world will move, If I will move.
1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Zubair
    Nov 29, 2015 @ 19:40:05

    your perceptions are yours. Always.

    Like

    Reply

I appreciate that you stopped by, Kindly comment.

Enter your email id in the box below to follow me through e-mail.

Join 738 other followers

Archives

Blog Seen

  • 11,812 times
